Staff and Board

Staff
Executive Director – Kenneth Craig – kent@chdc.us or 442-4010
Director of Programs – Mario Garcia Sierra or mario@chdc.us
Director of Operations – Jacqueline Suarez – jacqueline@chdc.us
New Routes Adolescents – Sofia Snow – sofia@chdc.us
New Routes Adolescents – Dario Parra – dario@chdc.us
West High School Aspira – Vanessa Solis – vanessa@chdc.us
Memorial High School Aspira – Ananda Mirilli – ananda@chdc.us
Verona High School Aspira – Charlyn Cruz – charlyn@chdc.us
Toki Middle School Juventud – Melissa Nehmer – melissa@chdc.us
Sherman Middle School Juventud – Gilma Arenas – gilma@chdc.us
Cherokee Middle School Juventud – Vacant
Sennett Middle School Juventud – Lauren Deakman – lauren@chdc.us
Jefferson Middle School Juventud – Ismael Cuevas – ismael@chdc.us
New Routes for Adults – Jorge Quintanilla – jorge@chdc.us
Community Engagement Coordinator – Veronica Lazo – veronica@chdc.us
Employment Program Coordinator – Tomy Tepepa – tomy@chdc.us
Board
Brenda Gonzalez – President
Andrew Martinez – Vice President
David Dahmer – Secretary
Tania Ibarra – Treasurer
Andrew Turner, Faustina Bohling, Matt Shefchik, Laura Silva, Antonio Noguera, Adin Palau, Fred Svensson, Sujhey Beisser

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s